Learning from others


contemplating

 

I have busied myself since I returned home from work interacting with a few visitors and leaving comments on their blogs. I also changed the appearance of my blog and updated the tagline. For some reason I have not been able to let go of the slightly sardonic title A Little Local Color. I had chosen it because I wanted to alert readers that I might be commenting about race and racism although not in an angry in your face tone. Perhaps I have less to be angry about as I age.

The updated tagline includes a reference to unicorns which reflects another part of my personality. I like to throw in humor and funny pictures like this

weirdos

 

If you or your friends are in this picture, I do apologize. More likely, you’re off on another adventure with the zombies.

scary doll

 

 

 

I hope to inform, cause you to think about something I saw or even just have a good time and share your perspective. That’s what blogging is about.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

