The cure for regressive politics is exercise


During tonight’s republican presidential debate I had a lot of choices. I could have followed it on social media. My usual facebook and twitter friends would have been out there ready to grown and laugh along. But I decided what I needed was to get out of the house. I had a very lively day at work that ended with over 7,000 steps recorded on my fitbit. I figured that if I walked for 15 minutes I would reach the magic number of 10,000 but I just kept going. My energy was good. The sleeveless down vest was perfect attire so on I went for my record. All without sitting in front of the computer screen. Perfect.Good health:priceless.

Leave a Reply

