Mindfulness


Potato Sack Dress

Today I watched a story on 60 Minutes about Mindfulness and a man named Jon Kabat Zinn. As it happened I had heard of him several times through friends and a Unitarian Universalist minister, now retired. The titles of his books, Full Catastrophe Living and Wherever You Go, There You Are, always interested me. But tonight I took the step of checking on you tube to see what I could find. Lo, there was an audiobook of Wherever You Go, There You Are. Over the next few weeks I intend to listen and make comments on my blog about what I am learning. I invite my faithful reader to make comments on this site or on my Facebook page.Wherever we go, there we will be.

Leave a Reply

