Everything Matters: Beyond Meds


body I just completed a 6 hour collection of healing meditation practices from Jonathan Foust and Sounds True. This one:  Body-Centered Inquiry: Meditation Training to Awaken Your Inner Guidance, Vitality, and Loving Heart

I’m blown away these days about how I find what I need when I need it. That sounds cliche but it’s happening and it’s fantastic.

This program brought me through what would otherwise have been an excruciatingly difficult healing process in the last 24 hours. It was difficult anyway but this program clearly eased it for me.

My healing trajectory continues and I am still facing very difficult periods of time as my brain heals from the iatrogenic injury. The healing process continues to be non-linear and erratic. What is different now is that I ride the waves with a grace that would have been unconceivable to me even 6 months ago. There is joy now even in…

View original post 285 more words

Leave a Reply

