Upstaged by tits, again!


So, yesterday I posted a perfectly wholesome story about going to my psychotherapy class and feeling proud to be in with some remarkable people. Afterward, I posted a story on Facebook from the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel regarding one of my classmates. He is a young guy, probably in his early 30s, and a supervisor in a youth wraparound program. He’s also a rap star which will make an interesting combination when he becomes a therapist. A few of our classmates were asking him to come performs and or encourage their youths. I told one of our clinical coordinators about his today and I said, if he worked with adults, you would love to have him at our agency.

Today I checked to learn how people responded to the blog post and found that I had a couple more subscribers and two people liked my story. One of them calls herself electrikkiss. Wanting to learn more I visited her blog and found a story about tits called “Chasing Pussy” telling her adventures of going to a Halloween party, pulling down  her dress to expose her tits and chasing a cat that had run away with her tampon. She had over 60 people who liked her. From past experience I knew tit stories were always popular. But this was an outrage. If I had tits, I would certain expose them as widely as possible. especially if my mother did not approve. Meanwhile, you people better start showing me the love.

 

4 thoughts on “Upstaged by tits, again!

  1. No doubt, my faithful reader has gone to read about the tits. Well, the marketing intern better come up with some new ideas or I will get that guy Yahoo fired to give me a jump start.

    Like

Leave a Reply

