Sure, I’m a Marxist


Sharp eyed readers will probably raise a few hackles when they read Inviting Kenyatta because it includes an interesting and totally inaccurate reference. I mentioned that I had been invited to join a group thy one of my two or three readers. I said that I often reject invites, as I did this one, because I would never join a group that would have me as a member. I attributed that comment to Karl Marx , who joined many groups. Actually the quote is from his brother Groucho.  You have to watch me because I am noted for making these sly references.549

Leave a Reply

