Milwaukee County designates local oddball as “Change Agent”


Milwaukee County Zoo
Milwaukee County Zoo (Photo credit: Prem Anandh P)

 

Ladies and germs, I mentioned on this highly acclaimed blog that I have been accepted into the graduate program at Southern New Hampshire University. I also applied for assistance from Milwaukee County which has funds available to assist me in this effort. As luck would have it , I was approved for funding, as well.

 

But there is a string attached. I will now be required to attend as many Change Agent meetings as possible. These are people who are dedicated to changing the Milwaukee County mental health system. Who knows what will happen after the NSA sends Milwaukee redacted versions of my blog, filled with secret messages? Am I an agent? Am I a change agent? Should I join some group that would accept me as a member? Questions, questions.

 

Leave a Reply

