This year: vacation


I am working harder than ever, keeping my appointments and trying to keep track of the consumers I work with. One reason why I joined my current agency was to enjoy the fruits of my labor: a vacation. Next month at this time I will have passed one year on the job. At that point I will earn two weeks of time off So I need to prepare for the idea of having nothing to do. Positively. Lounging around. Reconnecting with family. Going hiking. Visiting nationally known oddballs. since I have never had this long a time for a vacation, I figured I should ask my dedicated reader to make suggestions for what to do this year. What should I do for my vacation?

 

Leave a Reply

