I would be a hunger striker


  1. If I had been held for more than 10 years without charge I would be a hunger striker.
  1. If I had started to hope when President Obama said he wanted to close Guantanamo and I was still being held I would be a hunger striker
  2. If I had been forgotten in an illegal prison, I would be a hunger striker.
  3. If I had been cleared for release and was still being held I would be a hunger striker.
  4. If I discovered that President Obama held me fate in his hands and had morphed into the worst possible imitation of George W. Bush, I would be a hunger striker.
  5. If I had been cut off by my family without contact I would be a hunger striker.
  6. If I had been an innocent man sold into prison I would be a hunger striker.
  7. If you break it, you own it. President Obama owns the horrible wars in Iraq and Afghanistan that victimized these hunger strikers.
  8. If you voted for Obama you should support the hunger strikers
  9. If you believe in freedom you should support the hunger strikers.
  10. If you believe in humanity you must support the hunger strikers.

 

One thought on “I would be a hunger striker

Leave a Reply

