Laughing with the atheists


I went into this weekend in a funk and writing about depression. And it is true some of the same concerns are still there. I didn’t solve them but I have stopped focusing on them. And one of my coping mechanisms has been to visit the Black Unbelievers Facebook page and laugh along with them. I told them it saved on gas and was very entertaining. I also searched twitter to find other freethinkers and was successful. It would certainly be fun to meet some of these people in person. To have a Black unbelievers meetup in Milwaukee would be great.  And many people have said that laughter is the best medicine and it still is true. Away with all doubts!.

 

And has

 

One thought on “Laughing with the atheists

Leave a Reply

