Holy moisturizer, batman!


I have been having trouble this week with odd sensations of itchy dry skin that make it difficult to concentrate. I have been bringing various lotions with me to work and slipping into the bathroom. Even now as I am typing I am feeling like something on my back needs to be scratched. I asked a co-worker about this and she said something similar had bothered her a while ago. I wonder if the incredible heat have to do with this. But I did cut back on showering because I had been showering daily.  I am sure everyone will want to shake hands with me because I’m so moist. Good grief.

I hope that this does not become like the way black people went crazy over curl activator back in the day and ruined a lot of good linen.

2 thoughts on “Holy moisturizer, batman!

  1. Please start taking showers daily again. I had a co-worker who stopped taking showers daily and it is very noticeable and was then coined the “smelly guy”. I’m sure you wouldn’t want that haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

