I’ve Got Nasty Habits: Why No Housing Co-op Will Accept Me


I finally figured it out. All these fruity housing co-op women like “normal men” who read poetry. That’s not me. Maybe showing up to the interviews in drag was not such a hot idea, either.

http://youtu.be/lC2cxkk40hg

Even without the water rats. I have habits that are intolerable.

If I wasn’t me, I’d have me evicted. But still don’t you think there’s a place for us?

Probably not.

There are the wonderful hamburgers I bring home and the tee shirts mocking vegetarians. that’s probably a little insensitive.  Oh, and cut back on drinking Bitter Woman Ale. Do I really want to make these kinds of changes?

I’ll look up the weirdo women with low self esteem website next time.

Leave a Reply

